Editorial Board


  •    Prof. (Dr.) DOUNG
  •    Prof. (Dr.) Christian, Berlin, Germany
  •    Prof. (Dr.) Aibing Yu, Australia
  •    Prof. (Dr.) Srinivas Palanki, Beaumont, USA
  •    Prof. (Dr.) Krisha Vedula, Lowell, USA
  •    Prof. (Dr.) Md. Atiqur Azad, Dhaka, Bangladesh
  •    Prof. (Dr.) Sivakumar Manickam, Selangor, Malaysia
  •    Prof. (Dr.) Vish Kaliamani, Malaysia


  •    Shri H S Venkatesh, Scientist-G, ISRO
  •    Prof. (Dr.) Ajoy Chakraborty, IIT Kharagpur
  •    Prof. (Dr.) Akhilesh Mohanm, IIT Kharagpur
  •    Prof. (Dr.) Sujit Kumar Dash, IIT Kharagpur
  •    Prof. (Dr.) Ashok Kumar Gupta, IIT Kharagpur
  •    Prof. (Dr.) Ramesh Garg, Dean Faculty, IIT Ropar
  •    Prof. (Dr.) B. N. Padhi, IIIT Bhubaneswar
  •    Prof. (Dr.) B. N. Pattanaik, IIIT Bhubaneswar
  •    Prof. (Dr.) R. P. Panda, VSSUT-Burla
  •    Prof. (Dr.) V. N. Mani, SC-E, DRDO, Hyderabad
  •    Er. Debadutta Mishra, SC-E, ISRO, Bangalore
  •    Prof. (Dr.) Mrutyunjay Panda, Utkal University
  •    Prof. (Dr.) L. N. Panda, CET (BPUT), Bhubaneswar
  •    Prof. (Dr.) Atal Chaudhuri, Kolkata
  •    Prof. (Dr.) Susanta Kumar Tripathy, NIT Silchar
  •    Prof. A. Goswami, Dean CEP, IIT Kharagpur
  •    Prof. (Dr.) B. K. Mishra, Director, IMMT, Bhubaneswar
  •    Prof. (Dr.) A. K. Rath, VSSUT Burla
  •    Prof. (Dr.) R.R.Dash, Dean Former Scientist, NML
  •    Prof. (Dr.) G.K Roy, Former Director NIT Rourkela
  •    Prof. Dr. Teena Bagga


  •    Prof. (Dr.) A. K. Swain
  •    Prof. (Dr.) J Pattnaik
  •    Prof. (Dr.) P. K. Dash
  •    Prof. (Dr.) Sandhya Mishra
  •    Prof. T K Panda>
  •    Prof. Sibananda Mishra
  •    Prof. P.L. Mohanty
  •    Prof. Kailash Chandra Rout
  •    Prof. Nihar Ranjan Swain
  •    Prof. Surajit Pattnaik
  •    Prof. Aravind Tripathy
  •   Prof. Saumendra Behera
  •    Prof. Ganesh P Khuntia
  •    Prof. Kailash Chandra Rout
  •    Prof. Srikanta Kr. Dash
  •    Mr. Bhabagrahi Mohapatra A.O.(G)
  •    Mr. Debaraj Mohanty
  •    Mr. Iquebal Ahemad

Latest News

Several international journals those are affiliated with this conference are mainly indexed by ISI, SCOPUS, ELSEVIER & Thomson Reuters (Web of Science) At the same time it is also indexed by Thomson Reuters-Researcher ID, ORCID, PROQUEST and INDEX COPERNICUS, Chemical Abstracts Services (CAS), J-Gate Plus; Research Bible; EBSCO Publishing's Electronic Databases, USA; DOAJ; Urlich's Periodical Directory, USA; Indian Science Abstracts, Indian Science. in, Google Scholar, Academia, Internet Archive, Publication List, SSRN, Mendeley, Epernicus, MathSciNet, Issuu, Scribd, Research GATE, OAJI Elsevier's bibliographic database, Ei databases index, EMBASE, EMCare, CAP International, PubMed, PubMed Central, SCImago.

All the papers will be published in conference proceedings with ISBN number.

Selected papers will be published in SCOPUS, ELSEVIER, THOMSON REUTERS and UGC approved indexed journals after the conference.

Paper presentation certificate, hard copy of proceedings will be provided.

Excellent Paper Award will be given in every session.