Editorial Board

  • Prof. (Dr.) P.N. Rao, Lowa, USA
  • Prof. (Dr.) Christian, Berlin, Germany
  • Prof. (Dr.) Aibing Yu, Australia
  • Prof. (Dr.) Ajit Abhram, Washington, USA
  • Prof. (Dr.) Jonathan Goh Hui, Johor, Malaysia
  • Prof. (Dr.) Chinmaya Kar, Al Jubail, Saudi Arabia
  • Prof. (Dr.) Srinivas Palanki, Beaumont, USA
  • Prof. (Dr.) Krisha Vedula, Lowell, USA
  • Prof. (Dr.) Md. Atiqur Azad, Dhaka, Bangladesh
  • Prof. (Dr.) Jayanarayan Sahu, Brunei, Malaysia
  • Prof. (Dr.) Sivakumar Manickam, Selangor, Malaysia
  • Prof. (Dr.) Vish Kaliamani, Malaysia
  • Prof. (Dr.) Devendra Das, University of Alaska
  • Prof. Ashok Kumar Senapati, Johannesburg, SA
  • Shri H S VENKATESH, Scientist-G, ISRO
  • Prof. (Dr.) Ajoy Chakraborty, IIT Kharagpur
  • Prof. (Dr.) Akhilesh Mohanm, IIT Kharagpur
  • Prof. (Dr.) Sujit Kumar Dash, IIT Kharagpur
  • Prof. (Dr.) Ashok Kumar Gupta, IIT Kharagpur
  • Prof. (Dr.) Ramesh Garg, Dean Faculty, IIT Ropar
  • Prof. (Dr.) L.M. Pattnaik, IISC, Bengaluru
  • Prof. (Dr.) B. N. Padhi, IIIT Bhubaneswar
  • Prof. (Dr.) B. N. Pattanaik, IIIT Bhubaneswar
  • Prof. (Dr.) R. P. Panda, VSSUT-Burla
  • Prof. (Dr.) Teena Bagga, Amity University, India
  • Prof. (Dr.) V. N. Mani, SC-E, DRDO, Hyderabad
  • Er. Debadutta Mishra, SC-E, ISRO, Bangalore
  • Prof. (Dr.) Mrutyunjay Panda, Utkal University
  • Prof. (Dr.) L. N. Panda, CET (BPUT), Bhubaneswar
  • Prof. (Dr.) Atul Chaudury, Kolkata
  • Prof. (Dr.) Shyam Sundar Pattnaik, VC, BPUT, Rourkela
  • Prof. (Dr.) Susanta Kumar Tripathy, NIT Silchar
  • Prof. A. Goswami, Dean CEP, IIT Kharagpur
  • Prof. (Dr.) B. K. Mishra, Director, IMMT, Bhubaneswar
  • Prof. (Dr.) A. K. Rath, VSSUT Burla
  • Prof. (Dr.) R.I. Ganguly, Ex-Professor, NIT Rourkela
  • Prof. (Dr.) R.R.Dash, Dean Former Scientist, NML
  • Prof. (Dr.) G.K Roy, Former Director NIT Rourkela
  • Prof. (Dr.) Satya Prakash Panda
  • Chairman, GIFT, Bhubaneswar
  • Mr. Biranchi Narayan Panda
  • Secretary, GIFT, Bhubaneswar
  • Er. Patitapaban Panda
  • Vice Chairman & Director
  • GIFT, Bhubaneswar
  • Prof. (Dr.) S Krishna Mohan Rao
  • Principal, GIFT, Bhubaneswar
  • Prof. (Dr.) P.K Subudhi
  • Dean Academics. GIFT, Bhubaneswar
  • Lt. Col. M.K. Raut
  • Dean Admin. GIFT, Bhubaneswar
  • Prof. (Dr.) Nabnit Panigrahi
  • Prof. Anil Kumar Nayak
  • Prof. Rajesh Kumar Ojha
  • Prof. Bikash Ranjan Moharana
  • Prof. (Dr.) A. K. Swain
  • Prof. (Dr.) J Pattnaik
  • Prof. (Dr.) P. K. Dash
  • Prof. (Dr.) Sandhya Mishra
  • Prof. T K Panda
  • Prof. Sibananda Mishra
  • Prof. P.L. Mohanty
  • Prof. Kailash Chandra Rout
  • Prof. Nihar Ranjan Swain
  • Prof. Surajit Pattnaik
  • Prof. Aravind Tripathy
  • Prof. Saumendra Behera
  • Prof. Ganesh P Khuntia
  • Prof. Srikanta Kr. Dash
  • Mr. Bhabagrahi Mohapatra A.O.(G)
  • Mr. Debaraj Mohanty
  • Mr. Iquebal Ahemad
  • Several international journals are mainly indexed by Science Citation Index Expanded (SciSearch), ISI, SCOPUS, ELSEVIER & Thomson Reuters (Web of Science) At the same time it's going to be indexed broadly by Thomson Reuters-Researcher ID, ORCID, PROQUEST and INDEX COPERNICUS, Chemical Abstracts Services (CAS), J-Gate Plus; Research Bible; EBSCO Publishing's Electronic Databases, USA; DOAJ; Urlich's Periodical Directory, USA; Indian Science Abstracts, Indian Science. in, Google Scholar, Academia, Internet Archive, Publication List, SSRN, Mendeley, Epernicus, MathSciNet, Issuu, Scribd, Research GATE, OAJI Elsevier's bibliographic database, Ei databases index, EMBASE, EMCare, CAP International, PubMed, PubMed Central, SCImago for this upcoming international high indexed conference.
  • Papers will be published in proceedings with ISBN number and journals too.
  • Paper presentation certificate, hard copy of proceedings will be provided.
  • You can submit your manuscript to icci-sem2k17@gift.edu.in .
  • Online manuscript submission is also available.
  • Early-bird registrations are available till 30th January. Registration done after 30th January will be accepted with regular fees. Limited seats are available.
  • Excellent Paper Award and Young Researcher Award will be given in every session.